Contact

Tyler Foerster Commissioner tyler@sdaffl.com
James Lienhard Assistant Commissioner james@sdaffl.com
Eddie Mariani Treasurer eddie@sdaffl.com
Todd May Secretary toddm@sdaffl.com
Toguri Lee Long-Term Planning toguri@sdaffl.com
Daniel Murin Operations daniel@sdaffl.com
Nick Colletti Legal nick@sdaffl.com
Andrew Bergee Public Relations andrew@sdaffl.com
Bri Birl Women's Liaison bri@sdaffl.com

 


San Diego American Flag Football League
PO Box 33077
San Diego CA 92163


Send Your Feedback