Contact



Tyler Foerster
Commissioner
tyler@sdaffl.com
 

James Lienhard
Assistant Commissioner
james@sdaffl.com
 

Eddie Mariani
Treasurer
eddie@sdaffl.com
 



Todd May
Secretary
toddm@sdaffl.com
 



Bri Birl
Women's Liaison
bri@sdaffl.com
 



Daniel Murin
Operations
daniel@sdaffl.com
 



Toguri Lee
Long Term Planning
toguri@sdaffl.com
 



Nick Colletti
Legal
nick@sdaffl.com
 



Andrew Bergee
Public Relations
andrew@sdaffl.com
 


San Diego American Flag Football League
PO Box 33077
San Diego, CA 92163




Send Your Feedback